English Chinese (Traditional) Japanese Korean Spanish

Floyd County Indiana County Council

The Floyd County Council meets the second Tuesday of each month at the Pineview Government Center in the Assembly Room.

The Floyd County Council administers the County regarding fiscal affairs. The council has authority to view or review fiscal matters, determine proper policy, and set priorities for the allocation and expenditure of county funds through the adoption of an annual budget.

County Council Members

Member District Phone Email Term
Tom Pickett 1st District     812-207-6529   TPickett@floydcounty.in.gov Term Ends 2018      
Cam Wright    2nd District 270-535-7908 CWright@floydcounty.in.gov Term Ends 2018
Lana Aebersold 3rd District 812-944-9823 LAebersold@floydcounty.in.gov Term Ends 2018
Denise Konkle (Vice-President) 4th District 502-819-9286 DKonkle@floydcounty.in.gov  Term Ends 2018
Dale Bagshaw At Large 812-989-0604 DBagshaw@floydcounty.in.gov Term Ends 2021
Leslie Knable At Large 812-987-4655 LKnable@floydcounty.in.gov Term Ends 2021
Brad Striegel (President) At Large 502-301-9923 BStriegel@floydcounty.in.gov Term Ends 2021

County Council District Map

Unsure of your district? Click on the image below to view the Floyd County Voting Districts.

Floyd County Council District Map

County Council Meeting Minutes

Click here to view video of recent Floyd County Council Meetings