CDC Button

Contact Floyd County Indiana Government

Clerk Danita Burks 812.948.5411 dburks@floydcounty.in.gov
Auditor Jacqueline Wenning 812.948.5435 jwenning@floydcounty.in.gov
Treasurer Steve Burks 812.948.5477 sburks@floydcounty.in.gov
Recorder Lois Endris 812.948.5430 lendris@floydcounty.in.gov
Sheriff Frank Loop 812.948.5400 floop@fcsdin.org
Surveyor William Gibson 812.948.5490 wgibson@floydcounty.in.gov
Coroner Greg Roution 812.948.5478 groution@floydcounty.in.gov
Assessor James Sinks 812.948.5420 jsinks@floydcounty.in.gov
Prosecutor Chris Lane 812.948.5422 clane@floydcounty.in.gov
Child Support Janice Allen 812.948.5475 jallen@floydcounty.in.gov
Veterans Service Officer Glenn Hammack 812.948.5495 ghammack@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Brad Striegel 502-301-9923  bstriegel@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Connie Moon 502-641-8037 cmoon@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council  Tom Pickett 812-207-6529  tpickett@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council  Danny Short 812-987-5638  dshort@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council  Denise Konkle 502-819-9286  DKonkle@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council  Adam Roberts 812-903-0519  aroberts@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Dale Bagshaw 812-989-0604  dbagshaw@floydcounty.in.gov
Board of Commissioners John Schellenberger 812.948.5466 commissioners@floydcounty.in.gov
Board of Commissioners  Shawn Carruthers 812.948.5466 commissioners@floydcounty.in.gov
Board of Commissioners Tim Kamer 812.948.5466 commissioners@floydcounty.in.gov
Director of Operations Don Lopp 812.948.4110 dlopp@floydcounty.in.gov
County Engineer Horacio Urieta 812.948.5441 hurieta@floydcounty.in.gov
County Road Department Office 812.948.4119 cbehr@floydcounty.in.gov
Plan Commission Available 812.948.5440
Superior Court Judge Carrie Stiller 812.948.5450  
Superior Court II Judge James Hancock 812.948.5488  
Superior Court III Judge Maria Granger 812.948.5257  
Magistrate Court Magistrate Julie Flanigan 812.948.5486  
Circuit Court Judge J. Terrance Cody 812.948.5455  
Probation Kelly Deuser 812.948.5448 kdeuser@floydcounty.in.gov
Public Defender Patrick Biggs 812.981.0350 pbiggs@floydcounty.in.gov
Dept. Weights & Measures Stephen Ingram 812.948.5351 singram@floydcounty.in.gov
Emergency Management Kent Barrow 812.948.5454 kbarrow@floydcounty.in.gov
Solid Waste Management Dist. Mary Lou Byerley 812.948.4733 mbyerley@floydcounty.in.gov
Soil & Water District Angel Jackson 812.945.9936 ajackson@floydcounty.in.gov
Extension Office Janet Steffens 812.948.5470 jsteffens@purdue.edu 
Community Corrections Karen Bell 812.948.5418 kbell@floydcounty.in.gov
Health Department Charlotte Bass 812.948.4726 cbass@floydcounty.in.gov
Floyd County Parks Roger Jeffers 812.948.5360 rjeffers@floydcounty.in.gov
Storm Water Management Chris Moore 812.949.5446 cmoore@floydcounty.in.gov
Open Door Youth Shelter Leah Pezzarossi 812.948.5481 lpezzarossi@floydcounty.in.gov
Director of IT Gary Bierman 812.981.3770 gbierman@floydcounty.in.gov