English Chinese (Traditional) Japanese Korean Spanish

Contact Floyd County Indiana Government

OFFICE ELECTED OFFICIAL/DEPT HEAD PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Clerk Christy Eurton 812.948.5411 ceurton@floydcounty.in.gov
Auditor Scott Clark 812.948.5435 sclark@floydcounty.in.gov
Treasurer Lois Endres 812.948.5477 lendres@floydcounty.in.gov
Recorder Todd Scannell 812.948.5430 TScannell@floydcounty.in.gov
Sheriff Frank Loop 812.948.5400 floop@fcsdin.org
Surveyor William Gibson 812.948.5490 wgibson@floydcounty.in.gov
Coroner Dave Moore 812.948.5478 DMoore@floydcounty.in.gov
Assessor Patricia Byrd 812.948.5420 pbyrd@floydcounty.in.gov
Prosecutor Keith Henderson 812.948.5422 khenderson@floydcounty.in.gov
Child Support Janice Allen 812.948.5475 jallen@floydcounty.in.gov
Veterans Service Officer Glenn Hammack 812.948.5495 ghammack@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Brad Striegel   bstriegel@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Leslie Knable   lknable@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council  Tom Pickett   tpickett@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council  Cam Wright   cwright@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council  Denise Konkle   DKonkle@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council  Lana Aebersold   laebersold@floydcounty.in.gov
County Council Dale Bagshaw   DBagshaw@floydcounty.in.gov
Board of Commissioners John Schellenberger 812.948.5466 commissioners@floydcounty.in.gov
Board of Commissioners  Mark Seabrook 812.948.5466 commissioners@floydcounty.in.gov
Board of Commissioners Billy Stewart 812.948.5466 commissioners@floydcounty.in.gov
Director of Operations Don Lopp 812.948.4110 dlopp@floydcounty.in.gov
County Engineer William Gibson 812.948.5490 wgibson@floydcounty.in.gov
County Road Department Office 812.948.4119 cshelton@floydcounty.in.gov
Plan Commission Linda Barksdale 812.948.5440 lbarksdale@floydcounty.in.gov
Superior Court Judge Susan Orth 812.948.5450 jorth@floydcounty.in.gov
Superior Court II Judge James Hancock 812.948.5488 jhancock@floydcounty.in.gov
Superior Court III Judge Maria Granger 812.948.5257 jgranger@floydcounty.in.gov
Magistrate Court Magistrate Julie Flanigan 812.948.5486 jflanigan@floydcounty.in.gov
Circuit Court Judge J. Terrance Cody 812.948.5455 jcody@floydcounty.in.gov
Probation Rexann Farris 812.948.5448 rfarris@floydcounty.in.gov
Public Defender Patrick Biggs 812.981.0350 pbiggs@floydcounty.in.gov
Dept. Weights & Measures Stephen Ingram 812.948.5351 singram@floydcounty.in.gov
Emergency Management Kent Barrow 812.948.5454 KBarrow@floydcounty.in.gov
Solid Waste Management Dist. Mary Lou Byerley 812.948.4733 mbyerley@floydcounty.in.gov
Soil & Water District Jade Bilyeu 812.945.9936 jbilyeu@floydcounty.in.gov
Extension Office Janet Steffens 812.948.5470 jsteffens@purdue.edu 
Community Corrections Karen Bell 812.948.5418 kbell@floydcounty.in.gov
Health Department Charlotte Bass 812.948.4726 cbass@floydcounty.in.gov
Floyd County Parks Roger Jeffers 812.948.5360 rjeffers@floydcounty.in.gov
Storm Water Management Chris Moore 812.949.5446 cmoore@floydcounty.in.gov
Open Door Youth Shelter Leah Pezzarossi 812.948.5481 lpezzarossi@floydcounty.in.gov
IT Management Jesse Bewley 812.981.3770 jbewley@floydcounty.in.gov