Commissioners Declare an Emergency Declaration for Floyd County Click here for more information

Arrow up
Arrow down

Floyd County Health Dept Board of Directors

  • William H. Garner, III, M.D., - President
  • Dr. Dewayne Allen
  • Dr. William Garner
  • Dr. Kay Lowney
  • Cindy Andres, RN
  • Beverly Craig, RN
  • Gwendolyn Nixon
  • Richard Fox, Board Attorney

Annual Reports 

Click on the link below to view Floyd County Health Department's Annual Report.  

Visit the Floyd County Health Department