Floyd County General Election Information:

The Voter Registration Office is located at:

Floyd County Government
311 Hauss Square, Room 235
New Albany, IN 47150

Voter Registration Contact:

Nancy Riley

Precinct Maps:

Floyd County Indiana Voting Precincts (pdf)

City of New Albany Voting Precincts (pdf)

Election Candidates:

2016 Primary Election Candidates - Democrats

2016 Primary Election Candidates - Republicans

Election Board Members:

C. William Lohmeyer - Democrat
Rick Fox - Republican
Christy Eurton

Political Party Information:

Floyd County Democrat Headquarters

Floyd County Republican Headquarters
3221 Grant Line Road
New Albany, IN 47150





General Information

Election Results

Voter Registration

Online Voter Registration

Vote Centers

Military & Overseas
Absentee Voting

Candidate Resources

Voter Registration Issues

Campaign Finance

Election Board